Tactus SF celebrates its fifth anniversary with our second online concert this year. Choir members will showcase videos that they have put together over the past three months, as individuals or in small groups, in an immersive Zoom webinar. These videos are never-before-seen, even by other choir members! You'll get to join in on informal conversations as we unveil our creations to each other for the first time.

Our first online concert in January 2021 had over 100 attendees; join us for another unforgettable event!

Tactus Salon: a musical celebration
April 24, 2021 - 1 pm Pacific Time
Buy Tickets Here ($5)

Check out our YouTube playlist, Tactus Salon Projects, to get a taste of what we've been up to. These pieces were premiered in our Tactus Salon concerts in October 2020 and January 2021; sign up for our mailing list to be notified of our next online premiere event.

Learn more about how Tactus SF and local San Francisco Bay Area early music choirs have been up to this year in the SFEMS article, Local choirs serve up early music virtually in lockdown.

Tactus SF is still active on social media, too! Please stay connected through our social media buttons below. Enjoy our online content on Media page for past favorites, and unlock previous concert livestreams by becoming a Patreon supporter. Join our mailing list and follow our Facebook page for updates.

We need your support now more than ever. Get free tickets and livestreams to our future concerts with just $5/month for as long as you're a supporter! Patrons also gain access to all previous concert livestreams as well as special Patron-only projects we're developing during the Covid period.
Visit us on Facebook Subscribe on YouTube
Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter

Send any queries to us at info@tactus-sf.org.